Internship program for Computer Science Students

If you’re a college student and looking for Internship, you are at right place.

IncludeHelp provides an opportunity to work with us (from your study table, bed or anywhere place that you like, as it is a remote/home based internship program) for 'excellent students who are crazy to write codes'.

# Advantages to work with us...

  • While working with us, you will become an Expert in Technical Content Writing (If you’re not and want to make your career as content writer) with the knowledge of associated stuffs like SEO (Search Engine Optimization)
  • There is no time limit, anytime you can start writing; you can choose your own writing hours or days as it is a home based work.
  • You can work from anywhere.
  • You will be paid for each published articles.
  • You will get certificates for internship, content writer of the month (if you win).

# What you can write?

  1. Articles
  2. Tutorials
  3. Solved programs
  4. Code snippets
  5. Find output programs
  6. Programming Tips and Tricks
  7. Interview questions and answers
  8. Aptitude questions and answers
  9. Puzzles
  10. Or, anything related to computer programming languages.

Above topics can be written on these technologies:

C, C++, C++ - STL, Java, Data Structure, Algorithms, Android, Python, PyQt, Kotlin, Xamarin, Minor and Major projects, Puzzles, Linux, Machine Language, Embedded Systems, Nanotechnologies, DBMS, Networking, Operating Systems, Syntaxes and References, SQL, PL/SQL etc

# How to apply?

Send your CV on '[email protected]' with a complete article, source code, which must be unique and relevant to the website topics.
Email Subject: Application for ‘Technical Content Writer/Internship’

Leave a message in Comment Section (Below), after sending email. This will help us to check and reply your application on priority basis.

List of selected interns

from: Rustamji Institute of Technology (RJIT), Gwalior, MP

from: Madhav Institute of Technology & Science, Gwalior, MP

from: Karunya University, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

from: Mody University of Science and Technology, Laxmangarh, Rajasthan

from: Kanpur Institute Of Technology, Kanpur, UP

from: Graphic Era Deemed to be University, Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Quick links:
C FAQ(s) C Advance programs C/C++ Tips & Tricks Puzzles JavaScript CSS Python Linux Commands PHP Android Articles More...

Was this page helpful? Please share with your friends...

Are you a blogger? Join our Blogging forum.

Comments and Discussions

Languages: » C » C++ » C++ STL » Java » Data Structure » C#.Net » Android » Kotlin » SQL
Web Technologies: » PHP » Python » JavaScript » CSS » Ajax » Node.js » Web programming/HTML
Solved programs: » C » C++ » DS » Java » C#
Aptitude que. & ans.: » C » C++ » Java » DBMS
Interview que. & ans.: » C » Embedded C » Java » SEO » HR
CS Subjects: » CS Basics » O.S. » Networks » DBMS » Embedded Systems » Cloud Computing » Machine learning » CS Organizations » Linux » DOS
More: » Articles » Puzzles » News/Updates

© https://www.includehelp.com (2015-2018), Some rights reserved.